Advanced Search





Local Boards/Associations of REALTORS® in Connecticut
 

*These boards may have an Active Real Estate School –
contact them directly for a class schedule.

 

Darien Board of REALTORS®/Darien MLS
Irene LaRusso
5 Brook Street, Suite 2-D
Darien, CT 06820
(203) 655-3700
Fax (203) 655-3170
dbor@darienboardoffice.com

Eastern CT Assoc. of REALTORS®*
Susy Hurlbert
106 Route 32, Suite 4
North Franklin, CT 06254
(860) 892-2595
Fax (860) 892-2599
susy.hurlbert@easternctrealtors.com

Greater Bridgeport Board of REALTORS®*
Robert Marinaccio
843 White Plains Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 880-5661
Fax (203) 880-5664
robert.marinaccio@thegbbr.com

Greater Fairfield Board of REALTORS®
Frances Cormier-Carroll
156 Round Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06430
(203) 255-0497
Fax (203) 259-3783
GFBOR@fairfieldboardrealtors.com

Greater Hartford Assoc. of REALTORS®*
Jeffrey Arakelian
430 New Park Ave., Suite 202
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 561-1800
Fax (860) 561-3573
jarakelian@gharonline.com

Greater New Milford Board of REALTORS®*
Janet Webster
44 Old State Road
New Milford, CT 06776
(860) 355-0994
Fax (860) 355-0995
greater.new.milford@snet.net

Greater Waterbury Board of REALTORS®, INC*
Sharon Hallock
161 North Main Street, 2nd Flr
Waterbury, CT 06702
(203) 596-2240
Fax (203) 596-2243
sharon@gwrealtorboard.com

Greenwich Assoc. of REALTORS®*
Theresa Hatton
40 East Elm Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 869-0240
Fax (203) 869-5619
theresa@greenwichrealtors.com

Litchfield Cty. Board of REALTORS®
Sherylann Disalvo
21 Prospect Street/Suite E
Torrington, CT 06790
(860) 482-9816
executiveofficer@litchfieldboard.com

Mid-Fairfield Cty. Assoc. of REALTORS®
Carol Heins
19 Imperial Avenue
Westport, CT 06880
(203) 227-4418
Fax (203) 226-7390
carolheins@mfcar.com

Mid-State Assoc. of REALTORS®*
Sue Pyzynski
73 East Main Street
Plainville, CT 06062
(860) 793-9414
Fax (860) 793-9515
midstate@midstaterealtors.com

New Canaan Board of REALTORS®*
Lori Kelly
69 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-9523
Fax (203) 972-6713
office@newcanaanbor.com

New Haven Middlesex Association of REALTORS®*
Dawn Calvo
127 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 234-7700
Fax (203) 234-3980
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com

Newtown Board of REALTORS®, Inc
Frances Cormier-Carroll
156 Round Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06430
(203) 255-0497
Fax (203) 259-3783
GFBOR@fairfieldboardrealtors.com

N. Fairfield County Assoc. of REALTORS®*
Richard Eimicke
15 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
(203) 744-7255
Fax (203) 792-9962
richard@nfcar.com

Ridgefield Board of REALTORS®*
Holly Callanan
440 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
(203) 438-8858
Fax (203) 438-5612
admin@rbors.com

Stamford Board of REALTORS®
Carmela Dallas
30 Buxton Farms Road Suite 115
Stamford, CT 06905
(203) 327-1433
Fax (203) 325-0450
stamfordrealtors@aol.com

Tri-County Alliance of REALTORS®
Marisol Dumeng
186 East Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040
(860) 646-2450
Fax (860) 649-4343
tri.county@sbcglobal.net

Valley Association of REALTORS®
Carol Rich
50 Olivia Street
Derby, CT 06418
(203) 735-7815
Fax (203) 735-7816
carolr@varct.com