CTR Calendar
Go to the Education and Local Events Calendar

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Office Closed' Friday, October 20, 2017
Office Closed 
Event Name Date
New Year's Day - Office Closed Thursday, January 01, 2015 (All Day)
Detached from recurrence
Martin Luther King Day - Office Closed Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
President's Day - Office Closed Monday, February 16, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Memorial Day - Office Closed Monday, May 25, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Independence Day - Office Closed Friday, July 03, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day - Office Closed Monday, September 07, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Columbus Day - Office Closed Monday, October 12, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving - Office Closed Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving - Office Closed Friday, November 27, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until November 26, 2015
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until December 24, 2015
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed Friday, December 25, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until December 24, 2015
New Year's Day - Office Closed Friday, January 01, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Martin Luther King Day - Office Closed Monday, January 18, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
President's Day - Office Closed Monday, February 15, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Memorial Day - Office Closed Monday, May 30, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Independence Day - Office Closed Monday, July 04, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day - Office Closed Monday, September 05, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Columbus Day - Office Closed Monday, October 10, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving - Office Closed Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving - Office Closed Friday, November 25, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 24, 2016
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed Friday, December 23, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed Monday, December 26, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Happy New Year! Office Closed Monday, January 02, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Martin Luther King Day - Office Closed Monday, January 16, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
President's Day - Office Closed Monday, February 20, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Memorial Day - Office Closed Monday, May 29, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Independence Day - Office Closed Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until July 04, 2017
Independence Day - Office Closed Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until July 04, 2017
Labor Day - Office Closed Monday, September 04, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Columbus Day - Office Closed Monday, October 09, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving - Office Closed Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving - Office Closed Friday, November 24, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until November 23, 2017
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed Monday, December 25, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until December 25, 2017
34 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar